Complete Listing of all Certified Human Design Professionals in the US

Andrea Abay-Abay andrea@humandesignprojectors.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Life Cycles Analyst, Partnership Analyst, Incarnation Cross Analyst
Ruby Algers rbyalger@comcast.net Living Design Guide
Mary Allard maryke@humandesignhawaii.com Living Design Guide
Hokshila Andrade hokshila@gmail.com Living Design Guide
Tito Anders tito@cosmicmonkey.org Living Design Guide
Mary Andrews maryandrews33@aol.com Living Design Guide
Solange Arbesú-Sala solangearbesu@sbcglobal.net Foundation, Living Design Guide, Life Cycles Analyst, Partnership Analyst, Incarnation Cross Analyst
Áine Armour lightheart7@msn.com Foundation
Kristi Arndt kristi0716@yahoo.com Living Design Guide
Seung Baek songshiva@gmail.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Rave ABC's Teacher, Rave Cartography Teacher
Paddy Balentine paddydb@cox.net Foundation, Living Design Guide, Family Analyst, Life Cycles Analyst, BG5 Consultant, DreamRave Analyst
Peggy Beck peggybeckus@yahoo.com Living Design Guide
Deborah Bergman gate65@gmail.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Advanced Teacher, Family Analyst, Life Cycles Analyst, BG5 Consultant, Rave ABC's Teacher, Rave Cartography Teacher, DreamRave Analyst, Partnership Analyst, Incarnation Cross Analyst
Peter Berv peter.berv@gmail.com Foundation, Living Design Guide
Beth Black beth@ihdschool.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Family Analyst, Life Cycles Analyst, Rave ABC's Teacher, Rave Cartography Teacher, Partnership Analyst, Incarnation Cross Analyst, Advanced Teacher
Theresa Blanding theresa@humandesignservices.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Advanced Teacher, Family Analyst, Life Cycles Analyst, Rave ABC's Teacher, Rave Cartography Teacher, Partnership Analyst
Genoa Bliven hdamerica@mac.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Advanced Teacher, Family Analyst, Life Cycles Analyst, Rave ABC's Teacher, Rave Cartography Teacher, Partnership Analyst, Incarnation Cross Analyst
Francis Bliven fbliven@mac.com Living Design Guide
Martin Boeni martinboeni@yahoo.com Living Design Guide, Family Analyst, BG5 Consultant
Judith Boivin judith442000@gmail.com Living Design Guide
Alisha Bowers alisha.michell@gmail.com Foundation
Ruth Brennan ruth@embraceflux.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Life Cycles Analyst, Partnership Analyst, Incarnation Cross Analyst
Jennifer Collins-Brever info@your-responsewellness.com Living Design Guide
Patricia Broderick pb28@aol.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Life Cycles Analyst, Partnership Analyst, Incarnation Cross Analyst
Michael Brown turningleafwellness@mac.com Foundation, Life Cycles Analyst, Partnership Analyst, Incarnation Cross Analyst
Gaye Browne gbrowne55@yahoo.com Foundation
Lynda Bunnell lynda@ihdschool.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Advanced Teacher, Family Analyst, Life Cycles Analyst, BG5 Consultant, Rave ABC's Teacher, Rave Cartography Teacher, DreamRave Analyst, Partnership Analyst, Incarnation Cross Analyst, Rave Psychologist, PHS Practitioner
Sherrie Campbell scampbell4971@aol.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Life Cycles Analyst, Partnership Analyst, Incarnation Cross Analyst
Beverlee Cannon Healthy808@aol.com Family Analyst
Christine Carlson kauaigoddess@gmail.com Foundation, Life Cycles, Partnership Analyst, Incarnation Cross Analyst.
Colleen Chester colnjim@yahoo.com Living Design Guide
Jackie Chiswell humandesignwithjackie@gmail.com Living Design Guide
Holly Choate happilyholly@yahoo.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Family Analyst, Life Cycles Analyst
Randy Coleman jrandalc@pacbell.net Living Design Guide
Gina Concotelli gina@alignwithyourdesign.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Life Cycles Analyst
Keith Conway keithc1320@fairpoint.net Foundation
Richard Corbett richardcorbett11@gmail.com

Foundation, Life Cycles, Partnership Analyst, Incarnation Cross Analyst

Linda Craig freeatlast.linda@gmail.com Foundation
Nan Crist sedonamuse@gmail.com Foundation
Coleen d'Avignon cdavignon@hawaiiantel.net Family Analyst, Life Cycles Analyst
Emily Davenport newbeginnings818@yahoo.com Living Design Guide
Frances Dee francesdee333@hotmail.com Foundation
Gina Dekort ginad@baymoon.com Living Design Guide
Martha Delafield mgdelafield626@gmail.com Living Design Guide
Glenda Delenstarr delenstarr@gmail.com Living Design Guide
Divina Del-Sol divina@delineatingdesign.com Living Design Guide
Tara Diamond tara@taradiamond.com Foundation
Barbara Ditlow investbarb@aol.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Family Analyst, Life Cycles Analyst, Partnership Analyst, Rave Psychologist, BG5 Consultant
Vinita Douwes justvinita@aol.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Family Analyst, Rave ABC's Teacher, Rave Cartography Teacher
Donna Dugo dmdscorpio1@hotmail.com Living Design Guide
Bonnie Eddy bonnieeddy22@gmail.com Living Design Guide
Nancy Emmert nancyemmert@yahoo.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Life Cycles Analyst, Partnership Analyst, Incarnation Cross Analyst
Alissa Ferranto alissaferranto@gmail.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Life Cycles Analyst, Partnership Analyst, Incarnation Cross Analyst
Carolyn Ford carolyn@YourHumanDesign.com Foundation, Family Analyst, Life Cycles Analyst
Zenaida Fortine zenaidafortune@gmail.com Living Design Guide
Carol Freedman call2carol@pacbell.net Foundation, Living Design Guide, Advanced Teacher, Life Cycles Analyst
Joan Friedlander joan@thehumandesignexperiment.com Living Design Guide
Lisa Andrea Friedman humandesign2guide@gmail.com Living Design Guide
Amber Fulbright amber.corazon@gmail.com Foundation
Harry Gallagher hhes@bellsouth.net Living Design Guide
Donna Garlinghouse donna.garlinghouse@gmail.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Family Analyst, Rave ABC's Teacher
Chiara Gasparro chiara@esedona.net Foundation, Living Design Guide, Advanced Teacher, Family Analyst, Life Cycles Analyst, Rave ABC's Teacher, Rave Cartography Teacher, Partnership Analyst
Anand Gitesho gitesho@hotmail.com Living Design Guide
Evan Gonzalez ergonzalezpagan@gmail.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Partnership Analyst, Incarnation Cross Analyst
Kate Goodridge kategoodridge@hotmail.com Foundation
Tiffany Grey tiffanymgrey@gmail.com Living Design Guide
Lynette Hagins atlantiscredit@yahoo.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Life Cycles Analyst, Partnership Analyst, Incarnation Cross Analyst
Suzannah Hahrt suzannahhahrt@gmail.com Living Design Guide
Andrea Hammond ah@ahnutritiontherapy.com Living Design Guide
Linda Hanan lahanan@hotmail.com Foundation, Life Cycles Analyst
Melody Harringer melodylynne@me.com Living Design Guide
Craig Harris kwct@iglide.net Living Design Guide
Janean Harris janean@centerpointe.com Living Design Guide
Shanti Haydon shanti.haydon@gmail.com Foundation
Val Hertzog iamval2034@gmail.com Living Design Guide
  Hi'ilani hiilani@att.net Foundation, Life Cycles Analyst
Lainie Hinnant lainiehinnant@verizon.net Living Design Guide, Rave ABC's Teacher, Rave Cartography Teacher
Cynthia Hope hope@heartspacestudio.org Living Design Guide
Teresa Huang teresahuang888@gmail.com Living Design Guide
Marc Hudon yosephshalom@yahoo.com Living Design Guide
Camronn Huff camronn@gmail.com Living Design Guide
Jagruti Illana illana@cox.net Foundation, Living Design Guide, Advanced Teacher, Family Analyst, DreamRave Analyst, Partnership Analyst, Rave Psychologist, PHS Practitioner
Pauqel Incari pauqel@gmail.com Living Design Guide
Valerie Innes valerie.innes@gmail.com Living Design Guide
Margot Iseman imargot@hotmail.com Foundation
Dvir Itzhaki riverflow2000@hotmail.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Advanced Teacher, Life Cycles Analyst, Rave ABC's Teacher, Rave Cartography Teacher, Partnership Analyst, Incarnation Cross Analyst
Lou Jansen imagineoptimum@att.net Living Design Guide
Maureen Jansen mbws@att.net Living Design Guide
David Jenkins djenkins.ny@gmail.com Living Design Guide
Abbey Jennings abbeyreconnects@comcast.net Living Design Guide
Christine Jensen cbjsphinx1333@yahoo.com Foundation, Life Cycles Analyst
Carl Johnson cdj3333@yahoo.com Living Design Guide
Kumud Kabir kumud@humandesignwise.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Family Analyst, Life Cycles Analyst, Rave ABC's Teacher, Rave Cartography Teacher, Partnership Analyst, Rave Psychologist, PHS Practitioner
Pauline Kehoe paulinepkehoe@gmail.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Life Cycles Analyst, Partnership Analyst, Incarnation Cross Analyst
Elizabeth Kellert libbyk52@hotmail.com Foundation
Cathy Kinnaird cathy@humandesignnw.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Advanced Teacher, Family Analyst, Life Cycles Analyst, BG5 Consultant, Rave ABC's Teacher, Rave Cartography Teacher, DreamRave Analyst, Partnership Analyst, Incarnation Cross Analyst
Dianne Lamb dlamb77@gmail.com Foundation
Josette Lamotte jh@humandesigninstitute.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Advanced Teacher, Family Analyst, Life Cycles Analyst, BG5 Consultant, Rave ABC's Teacher, Rave Cartography Teacher, DreamRave Analyst, Partnership Analyst, Rave Psychologist, PHS Practitioner
Ellen Laura ellenlaura@msn.com Foundation
Michelle Laycock michellelaycock14@gmail.com Living Design Guide
Jon Leffingwell humandesignme@msn.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Life Cycles Analyst
Carolina Lega ranquel@aol.com Living Design Guide
Anna Levitt anna_levitt2000@yahoo.com Foundation, Life Cycles Analyst, Partnership Analyst, Incarnation Cross Analyst
Shannyn Lyons shanleslie@gmail.com Living Design Guide
Stephanie Maciel slmaciel@earthlink.net Living Design Guide, Life Cycles Analyst
Marsha Madigan marshamadigan@comcast.net Living Design Guide
Becky Markley becky@HumanDesignForYou.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Family Analyst, Life Cycles Analyst, DreamRave Analyst, Partnership Analyst, Rave Psychologist, PHS Practitioner
Devon Martin devdmartin@gmail.com Living Design Guide
John Martin john@humandesignhawaii.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Rave ABC's Teacher, Rave Cartography Teacher
Darshana Deborah Mathews darshana@human-design.org Living Design Guide, Advanced Teacher, Rave ABC's Teacher, Rave Cartography Teacher
Annette McGrath annettemcgrathrn65@yahoo.com Living Design Guide
Rebecca McDowell rinnaea@lisco.com Foundation, Life Cycles Analyst, Partnership Analyst, Incarnation Cross Analyst
Susan McMurry earth2susan@gmail.com Family Analyst, Life Cycles Analyst
Anthony Mercolino humandesigns@me.com Living Design Guide
Nathalie Mfundshi nathalie.mfundshi@me.com Living Design Guide
Lizz Miller milrjobe@q.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Partnership Analyst, Incarnation Cross Analyst
Rhonda Morando yourbodystories@gmail.com Foundation
Barbara Moser-Kranjcec humandesign.hr@gmail.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Family Analyst, Life Cycles Analyst, BG5 Consultant, Partnership Analyst, Incarnation Cross Analyst
Sue Murray sue@apageturner.com Living Design Guide

Christine

Musetti steenmusetti@mac.com Living Design Guide
Natacha Pavan natacha_penz@yahoo.com Living Design Guide
Wade Pajares wadepajares73@outlook.com Living Design Guide
Lisa Newlin 64thgate@gmail.com Living Design Guide
Susan Paulson sunlovessong@gmail.com Foundation
Tom Pfieffer swamitome@excite.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Family Analyst
Baya Pinchevsky bpinchevsky@yahoo.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Life Cycles Analyst, Partnership Analyst, Incarnation Cross Analyst
Alexandre Pires humandesigngrassvalley@gmail.com Living Design Guide
Mary Prince falconprints@yahoo.com Living Design Guide
Devin Ratheal dwratheal@gmail.com Living Design Guide
Stephen Rebolledo srebel61@gmail.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Family Analyst, Life Cycles Analyst, DreamRave Analyst, Partnership Analyst, Rave Psychologist, PHS Practitioner
Elizabeth Retivov elzretivov@gmail.com Living Design Guide, Foundation, Life Cycles Analyst, Partnership Analyst, Incarnation Cross Analyst
Christopher Reyes chris@humandesignproanalysis.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Life Cycles Analyst, Partnership Analyst, Incarnation Cross Analyst
Randy Richmond jr@humandesignservices.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Advanced Teacher, Family Analyst, Life Cycles Analyst, BG5 Consultant, Rave ABC's Teacher, Rave Cartography Teacher, Partnership Analyst
Allison Riley Riley14243@aol.com Foundation, Family Analyst, Life Cycles Analyst
Luc Ringger lringger@yahoo.com Living Design Guide
Peter Roth Peter@heartriver.org Foundation, Living Design Guide, Family Analyst, Life Cycles Analyst
Annalia Russell annalia@acenter4wellbeing.com Living Design Guide
Tara Sanclair tarasanclair@live.com Living Design Guide
Clarinda Sayre udiscoveru@yahoo.com Living Design Guide
Tracey Schavone traceyschavone@gmail.com Living Design Guide
Suzanne Schiller generatelove@yahoo.com Foundation
Kendall Scott visiondancer22@msn.com Living Design Guide
Lasita Shalev hdamerica@mac.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Life Cycles Analyst, Partnership Analyst, Incarnation Cross Analyst
Linda Lee Sheldon humandesign@openendedcircle.com Living Design Guide
Tracy Sheppard tturner@kitcarson.net Living Design Guide
Karen Sherwood karen@bizzsuccessbydesign.com BG5 Consultant
Pamela Shriver pam@cultivatewealth.biz Foundation, Life Cycles Analyst, Partnership Analyst, Incarnation Cross Analyst, BG5 Consultant
Cyndi Silva cyndi@humandesignscience.com Foundation
Robert Simpson robertsimpson@att.net Living Design Guide
Amy Siriporn amysiriporn@gmail.com Living Design Guide
Randy Smith madman@gvtc.com Family Analyst, Life Cycles Analyst
Christine Spicer christine@spiritedleadership.co.nz Foundation, Living Design Guide
Karen Spirer karenwspirer@gmail.com Living Design Guide
Margaret Stack tooahwa@yahoo.com Living Design Guide
Moriah Stanton moriah_stanton@yahoo.com Foundation
Kashi Stone office@kashistone.com Living Design Guide
Brian Stout stoutbrian@hotmail.com Living Design Guide
Gia-rose Strada giarose.strada@gmail.com Living Design Guide
Nana Suzuki sedonana@hotmail.com Foundation, Living Design Guide
Leela Swann-Herbert leelaswann@comcast.net Living Design Guide, Family Analyst
Dharmen Swann-Herbert dharmen@secretofbeingyou.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Family Analyst, Partnership Analyst, Incarnation Cross Analyst, Rave Psychologist
Erica Teel ericalteel@aol.com Foundation
Angelica Tellier agt2093@gmail.com Living Design Guide
Zoë Torno evaburke@rocketmail.com Living Design Guide
Achmed Valk medi8ing@gmail.com Foundation
Marc Vinson mince38@yahoo.com Foundation, Life Cycles Analyst
GeJay Wagner www.humandesignstudyvacation.com Living Design Guide
DP Waldman dpcoach@sbcglobal.net Foundation
Karrie Wallen karrie.wallen@yahoo.com Living Design Guide
Krista Wakefield krista@kristawakefield.com Living Design Guide
Mary Ann Winiger maryann@key-to-you.com Foundation, Family Analyst, Life Cycles Analyst, Rave ABC's Teacher, Rave Cartography Teacher, Partnership Analyst, Incarnation Cross Analyst
Penni Wild pwild@reallifemagic.com Living Design Guide
Swaaha Wiskirken omswaaha@outlook.com  
Valerie Wlikins Alder ibelieveinkindess@gmail.com Living Design Guide
Michelle Wruck michelle.k.wruck@gmail.com Living Design Guide
Devon Wright devon.w.5683@gmail.com Living Design Guide
Diana Wythe dgwythe@bresnan.net Living Design Guide
Melissa Yurechko myurechko@yahoo.com Living Design Guide
Carol Zimmerman carol@humandesignsupport.com Foundation, Living Design Guide, Advanced Teacher, Family Analyst, Life Cycles Analyst, BG5 Consultant, Rave ABC's Teacher, Rave Cartography Teacher, Partnership Analyst, Incarnation Cross Analyst